Menu
Cart 0
Batman Lanyard with ID Holder and Rubber Charm

Batman Lanyard with ID Holder and Rubber Charm

  • $ 8.95


He doesn't need anger management, he just can't be bothered with the injustice and terrorizing tactics of selfish criminal masterminds. He's the Dark Knight, the Caped Crusader, fighter of truth and justice and he does it all without super powers. Even without super-human dominance Batman is one of the most powerful superheroes of all time. This officially licensed lanyard features a reversible Batman comic book themed design with rubber Batman Symbol charm, clear ID sleeve, and collectible sticker

  • Officially Licensed Batman Product from Bioworld
  • Includes Rubber Batman Symbol Charm, Clear ID Sleeve, and Collectible Sticker
  • Lower Buckle Release and Breakaway Neck -One Size Fits All
  • Reversible Batman Comic Book Themed Design
  • Perfect for fans of DC Comics and Batman!

We Also Recommend