Batman Lanyard with ID Holder and Rubber Charm

$ 8.95
Material type: Rubber
Rubber
Size: One Size
One Size
Color: Multicolor
Multicolor
Multicolor
Product description

He doesn't need anger management, he just can't be bothered with the injustice and terrorizing tactics of selfish criminal masterminds. He's the Dark Knight, the Caped Crusader, fighter of truth and justice and he does it all without super powers. Even without super-human dominance Batman is one of the most powerful superheroes of all time. This officially licensed lanyard features a reversible Batman comic book themed design with rubber Batman Symbol charm, clear ID sleeve, and collectible sticker

  • Officially Licensed Batman Product from Bioworld
  • Includes Rubber Batman Symbol Charm, Clear ID Sleeve, and Collectible Sticker
  • Lower Buckle Release and Breakaway Neck -One Size Fits All
  • Reversible Batman Comic Book Themed Design
  • Perfect for fans of DC Comics and Batman!
Shipping & Return

Shipping cost is based on weight. Just add products to your cart and use the Shipping Calculator to see the shipping price.

We want you to be 100% satisfied with your purchase. Items can be returned or exchanged within 30 days of delivery.